Hair Removal

We work with the latest IPL device generation with e-light and radio frequency (RF). This enables us to cover different areas of application – hair removal on the one hand, different skin problems on the other.

Hair removal for men and women

Painless due to super-cooling with water and a frequency limit of 950 nm. The treatment does not take long due to a fast surface depilation with In-Motion technique (up to 10 flashes/sec.).
For “problem hair” an E-light head with insertion filters for lighter hair and darker skin types is used. In addition a programmable distribution of up to 6 micro-pulses and switchable radio frequency.

Watch the video to see a treatment procedure:

Haarentfernung
Hair Removal 1We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your PC, process your personal data and save cookies in cooperation with Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Ireland] as joint controllers. With the help of cookies Google is able to follow peoples‘ activities in the internet and show advertising geared to the target group. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iSVBMIiB3aWR0aD0iMTAyMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1NzQiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvNUZpS01rdFg2Y2M/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQmZW5hYmxlanNhcGk9MSZvcmlnaW49aHR0cHM6Ly9iZWF1dHlzdHVkaW8tc3RvbGxiZXJnLmRlIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Haarentfernung

Wir arbeiten mit der neuesten IPL-Geräte Generation mit E-Light und Radiofrequenz (RF). Damit können wir verschiedene Anwendungsgebiete abdecken – Haarentfernung einerseits, verschiedene Hautprobleme andereseits.

Haarentfernung für Frau und Mann

Schmerzlos durch eine Superkühlung mit Wasser und einer Frequenzbegrenzung von 950 nm. Die Behandlung dauert durch eine schnelle Flächenenthaarung mit In-Motion Technik (bis 10 Blitze/Sek.) nicht lange.

Für „Problemhaare“ kommt ein E-light Kopf mit Einschubfiltern für hellere Haare und dunklere Hauttypen zum Einsatz. Dazu eine programmierebare Aufteilung auf bis zu 6 Mikropulse und zuschaltbare Radiofrequenz.

Sehen Sie im Video einen Behandlungsvorgang:

Haarentfernung
Haarentfernung 1Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAyMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1NzQiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvNUZpS01rdFg2Y2M/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=