…only after a thorough consultation will you receive an individual treatment concept tailored to your skin type, especially for your skin problems. We use selected top cosmetic products and the most modern treatment equipment. I am looking forward to your visit to the beautystudio-stollberg!

Hilde Ederer
Unterschrift Hilde

Hilde Ederer

Advisor for aesthetic cosmetology
Dermo Professional Beautician

 

The special feature of the beautystudio Concept treatments is the combination of state-of-the-art equipment technology (from dermabrasion, via HiFU2 to meso and facial contouring) with highly efficient care products. As an advisor for aesthetic cosmetology, we have a range of different treatment processes at our disposal. Let us convince you of the sensational, immediately visible, noticeable and lasting effects of our treatments. The care and treatment concept for every skin problem, every skin type and every skin condition.

Our objective for you

  • Skin condition improvement
  • Vitalization of all skin functions
  • a younger skin
  • fine pored and even skin
  • Sustainability in impact

Your skin will thank you: not only today, but also over a longer period of time, your skin will look more youthful, firmer and even.

Treatments according to skin needs

Our treatment offers include facial and body treatments for every skin type – for men and women. After a free consultation, a skin analysis will determine how the treatment will be carried out. The duration of a treatment is usually between 30 and 120 minutes – depending on the type of treatment, product and equipment used.
 
 
 
make an appointment for a free consultation now jetzt Termin für kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren jetzt Termin für kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren

bdr - beauty-defect-repair

40 years of research and development. The art of skin care made in Germany.

Treatments 1We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your PC, process your personal data and save cookies in cooperation with Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Ireland] as joint controllers. With the help of cookies Google is able to follow peoples‘ activities in the internet and show advertising geared to the target group. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iYmRyIFRoZSBNZWRpY2FsIEJlYXV0eSBDb25jZXB0IiB3aWR0aD0iMTAyMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1NzQiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvV0plZGljbWItS2s/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Dr. E. Voss Professional Care

Innovative combined with highly effective dermaceuticals, for immediately visible results.

Treatments 2We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your PC, process your personal data and save cookies in cooperation with Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Ireland] as joint controllers. With the help of cookies Google is able to follow peoples‘ activities in the internet and show advertising geared to the target group. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iRHIuIEUuIFZvc3MgUHJvZmVzc2lvbmFsIENhcmUiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDIwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjU3NCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9CbFk5WXdRYWpsST9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

bdr - beauty-defect-repair

40 years of research and development. The art of skin care made in Germany.

 
 
 
 
Treatments 3We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your PC, process your personal data and save cookies in cooperation with Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Ireland] as joint controllers. With the help of cookies Google is able to follow peoples‘ activities in the internet and show advertising geared to the target group. You will find further information here.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVklERU8gTUVTT0VTVEVUSUMgSU5TVEFMQUNJT05FUyBFTiIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMjAiIGhlaWdodD0iNTc0IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2F4MHR0NlQ1SUtvP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

…erst nach einer gründlichen Beratung erhalten Sie ein individuell auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmtes Behandlungskonzept speziell für Ihre Hautprobleme. Dabei kommen ausgewählte Spitzenkosmetikprodukte und modernste Behandlungsgeräte zum Einsatz. Auf Ihren Besuch im beautystudio-stollberg freue ich mich schon sehr!

Hilde
Unterschrift Hilde

Hilde Ederer

Advisor für ästhetische Kosmetologie
Dermo Professional Beautician

 

Das Besondere an den beautystudio-Concept-Behandlungen ist die Kombination von modernster Gerätetechnologie (von der Dermabrasion, über HiFU2 bis zur Meso- und Gesichtskontierung) mit hocheffizienten Pflegeprodukten. Als Advisor für ästhetische Kosmetologie stehen uns eine Reihe verschiedenster Behandlungsprozesse zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie sich von sensationellen, sofort sicht- und spürbaren, sowie nachhaltigen Wirkungen unserer Behandlungen überzeugen. Das Pflege- und Behandlungskonzept für jedes Hautproblem, jeden Hauttyp und jeden Hautzustand.

Unsere Zielsetzung für Sie

  • Hautzustandsverbesserung
  • Vitalisierung aller Hautfunktionen
  • eine jugendlichere Haut
  • feinporige und ebenmäßige Haut
  • Nachhaltigkeit in der Wirkung

Ihre Haut wird es Ihnen danken: Nicht nur heute, sondern auch über einen längeren Zeitraum sieht Ihre Haut jugendlicher, fester und ebenmäßiger aus.

Behandlungen nach Hautbedürfnissen

Unsere Behandlungsangebote umfassen Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen für jeden Hauttyp – für Frau und Mann. Nach einem kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch gibt die Hautanalyse vor, in welcher Art und Weise die Behandlung erfolgen wird. Die Dauer einer Behandlung beträgt normalerweise zwischen 30 und 120 Minuten – je nach Ausführung, Produkt- und Geräteeinsatz.
 
 
jetzt Termin für kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren jetzt Termin für kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren jetzt Termin für kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren

bdr - beauty-defect-repair

40 Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung. Die Kunst der Hautpflege hergestellt in Deutschland.

Behandlungen 1Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem PC Skripte geladen, personenbezogene Daten erfasst und Cookies gespeichert. Mit Hilfe der Cookies ist Google in der Lage, die Aktivitäten von Personen im Internet zu verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht auszuspielen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iYmRyIFRoZSBNZWRpY2FsIEJlYXV0eSBDb25jZXB0IiB3aWR0aD0iMTAyMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI1NzQiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvV0plZGljbWItS2s/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Dr.E.Voss Professional Care

Innovative in Verbindung mit hocheffektiver Dermazeutik kombiniert, für sofort sichtbare Ergebnisse.

Behandlungen 2Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem PC Skripte geladen, personenbezogene Daten erfasst und Cookies gespeichert. Mit Hilfe der Cookies ist Google in der Lage, die Aktivitäten von Personen im Internet zu verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht auszuspielen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iRHIuIEUuIFZvc3MgUHJvZmVzc2lvbmFsIENhcmUiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDIwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjU3NCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9CbFk5WXdRYWpsST9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

mesoestetic

Der spanische Premium-Hersteller von medizinischen Kosmetikprodukten für alle Hauttypen

Behandlungen 3Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem PC Skripte geladen, personenbezogene Daten erfasst und Cookies gespeichert. Mit Hilfe der Cookies ist Google in der Lage, die Aktivitäten von Personen im Internet zu verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht auszuspielen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVklERU8gTUVTT0VTVEVUSUMgSU5TVEFMQUNJT05FUyBFTiIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMjAiIGhlaWdodD0iNTc0IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2F4MHR0NlQ1SUtvP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+