HiFu in Motion

Unlike other non-surgical techniques, HiFU acts specifically not only on collagen and elastin fibres, but also on SMAS (stands for Superfacial Muscular Aponeurosis System, also known as SMAS tissue). SAMS is the layer to which the muscles of the face and soft tissue adhere. The targeted heating of this layer with HiFU causes the deep skin structure to contract.
Natural regeneration processes are used to gradually restore the elasticity of skin and connective tissue. There is a broad consensus among experts that this tissue layer must be reached in order to achieve long-lasting and effective results.
A treatment with focused ultrasound waves without damaging the skin surface, thus achieving effective skin, fascia and muscle tightening without the use of a scalpel. The new “In Motion” technology does not work selectively, but over the entire surface.
The following areas are suitable for this:
    • Neck region – Décolleté
    • Chin
    • Cheeks
    • Eyebrow area – Forehead

The tightening of the tissue can be seen and felt immediately, and increases over the course of several weeks after the treatment – depending on the extent of the problem, two sessions may be sufficient, or you can divide the skin areas into several treatments.

HiFu in Motion

Im Gegensatz zu anderen nichtchirurgischen Techniken, wirkt HiFU gezielt nicht nur auf Kollagen- und Elastinfaser, sondern auch auf SMAS (steht für Superfacial Muscular Aponeurosis System, auch SMAS Gewebe genannt). SAMS ist die Schicht, an der die Muskeln des Gesichts und das Weichteilgewebe anhaften. Die gezielte Erhitzung dieser Schicht mit HiFU bewirkt ein Zusammenziehen der Tiefenhautstruktur.

Es werden natürliche Regenerationsprozesse genutzt, um die Elastizität von Haut und Bindegewebe schrittweise wiederherzustellen. Es herrscht in der Fachwelt breiter Konsens, dass diese Gewebeschicht erreicht werden muss, um langandauernde und effektive Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Eine Behandlung mit fokussierten Ultraschallwellen ohne Beeinträchtigung der Hautoberfläche, womit eine effektive Haut-, Faszien- und Muskelstraffung ohne Skalpell erreicht wird. Die neue „In Motion“-Technologie arbeitet nicht punktuell, sondern vollflächig.

Dabei bieten sich folgende Bereiche an:

    • Halsregion – Dekollete
    • Kinn
    • Wangen
    • Augenbrauenpartie – Stirn

Die Straffung des Gewebes ist sofort sicht- und spürbar, nimmt im Laufe von mehreren Wochen nach der Behandlung noch zu – je nach Umfang des Problems können zwei Sitzungen ausreichend sein, oder aber Sie teilen die Hautareale in mehrere Behandlungen auf.